Graduate Students

Al-Rowaished, Sarah S

Program: Ph.D., Zoology
Phone: 207.581.2807
Email: sarah.alrowaished@maine.edu
Location: 219 Hitchner Hall


Catlin Ames

Ames, Catlin

Program: Ph.D., MAB
Phone:
Email: catlin.ames@maine.edu
Location:


Baron, Amy

Program: M.S., Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Email: amy.baron@maine.edu
Location: 204 Clapp Greenhouse


Dill, Griffin

Program: Ph.D., Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Email: griffin.dill@maine.edu


Erdman, Bradley

Program: Ph.D., Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Email: bradley.erdman@maine.edu


Hamley, Catherine

Program: M.S., Quaternary and Climate Studies
Email: catherine.hamley@maine.edu
Location: 128 Sawyer Hall


Jack McLachlan

McLachlan, Jack

Program: M.S., Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Phone: 207.581.2998
Email: jack.mclachlan@maine.edu
Location: 217A Deering Hall


Pedraza Garzon, Edna

Program: Ph.D., Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Email: edna.pedraza@maine.edu
Location: 127 Sawyer Hall


Trevor Peterson

Peterson, Trevor

Program: Ph.D., Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Phone: 207.581.2623
Email: trevor.peterson@maine.edu
Location: 304 Deering Hall
Research Topic: Assessing spatial and temporal patterns in a large set of offshore acoustic bat monitoring conducted in the Gulf of Maine, mid-Atlantic coast, and the Great Lakes regions.


Ramberg-Phil, Nicole

Program: Ph.D., Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Phone: 207.581.2954
Email: nicole.rambergphil@maine.edu
Location: 211 Deering Hall


Shepard, Isaac

Program: Ph.D., Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Phone: 207.581.2959
Email: isaac.shepard@maine.edu
Location: 209D Deering Hall